Skys The Limit

Hey Guys,

I’m starting 2014 out with a Challenge to myself. I have $300 in my poker account on Americas Card room, and I’m going to see where I can take that in the course of 1 years time. At the same time I’m going to exercise strict bankroll management so that I don’t go on tilt. I plan on limiting myself to only playing with 5% of my bankroll on any given day.

My job has really demanding hours so I decided against setting a specific monetary goal, but Id like to try to get anywhere above 10k, and this is from someone that works 27 days a month, 11months straight. Ill do my best to post videos of my play on YouTube, as well as post graphs of how I’m doing.

Ill also post books I’m reading, events I’m playing in, and anything else of interest whilst I can.

Thanks for stopping by!

Also feel free to post questions about any play you see me make, or any hands I post, Ill try to reply as best I can,

Happy New Year!

-LaikaSpaceDog

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

