Running Bad

So Week 2 isn’t going so hot. Per my 5% BR restriction I had a stellar day where I won 15% of my BR getting up to $480, but have proceeded to lose 5% of my BR every following day so currently I’m at $384. It sucks when your running bad, all you wanna do is play more and get unstuck. It feels like there’s a magnifying glass on you and only you, but the point is I need to focus on the big picture. This blog needs to last a year so going broke trying to get Unstuck isn’t going to get me anywhere. But it might make a good read :). JK. Ill post my graph on Sunday since the week isn’t out. I’m sure the Run good will come back sooner than later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

