Week #2 Update

Image

Hey Guys! so above is my graph for Week #2. As you can see, I hit a bit of variance, but thats how it goes sometimes. The graph is showing my results since starting the challenge. Im back in the swing of things, and on the bright side, when I have a losing day, that gives me time to study and focus more. Week 3 should be interesting, since Im working on a Milk Commercial all week, and Am not really too sure how much of a grind I can do. As always Ill post my results. Currently my Bankroll is at (drumroll) $417.28. Not that big of an increase from last week, something like 5% actually, but its better than reporting a loss so Ill take it :). I also Uploaded another video of me playing the $6 HU Hyper stakes this week, I recorded it with a new microphone so you can hear me now. Thanks for reading!

-LaikaSpaceDog

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

