A Small Amount of Reflection

So Every Day I play with 5% of my Bankroll. For example Today I fired up some tables, broke out the calculator and saw that 5% of my BR was 15$. If I lost 15$ I call it a day. I decided to play 6$ Hyper Turbos. The Obvious Problem being If I lose 2 in a row, There Goes my Day. I think Im going to Grind 2$ Hypers All Week that way I can Actually Grind a Day out versus having a very short session. Hopefully It works out, Im doing this since Ive been on the wrong side of Variance the past 2 weeks. Im almost over My Illness, I feel well enough to play at least, So Put me in Coach!

 

 

Hope everyones doing well!

-Laikaspacedog

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

