Update

So, I played a lot of $2 HU Hypers, and when I felt my game had returned, I stepped Back up to $6 HU Hypers. Finally a good week! Granted Ive been running moderately, but I managed to have my first winning week since Week 1. Currently My Bankroll is at $370. The way Ive been running Ill take it. I wasn’t just running bad, I was making small mistakes that Added Up. A ton of the players at this Buy In Level just don’t play as aggressive as I am Used to, and as a result I was stacking off way too light, and making calls that really should only be applied at Higher Levels. I studied a bit and corrected a lot of my more common mistakes.

As you can see I thankfully turned things around a bit.

As you can see I thankfully turned things around a bit.

Obviously Id like to be doing better In my challenge, but For now I feel like making sure I have a strong grasp on the basics, is more important than jumping up stakes. Looking forward to posting my End of the month graph. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

