Weekly Update

Hey Guys,

Had another Good Week at the tables. Though Admittedly, I didnt grind that much, I had one day of work that was bordering on 15hrs. I deemed it a really bad Idea to play after such a work day. Otherwise tho I played well, and ran well, I can only hope the rest of the month goes the same. This week I made $117.15, Putting my Bankroll at $556.40. Below is a graph for how my week went.Image

I’m currently doing a Diet of $6 and $12 Hu Hyper Turbo Sngs.

 

One Big Obstacle starts on Monday, I start a job in the Desert……..

Im told that Ill have 4g service, so my current plan is to use my Phone as a wireless Hotspot and play in my Off time to keep the grind going on. Wish Me luck Guys! Thanks for stopping by!

 

-LaikaspaceDog

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

