BOOM

Hey Guys!

Another Great week at the tables!

Current Bankroll is…….

$1119.34

A lot of that is run good, but for the most part of the week I’m pretty happy with my play overall. Its tough though, Im still sick as a dog, and Im getting very tired of playing while I’m having coughing fits. šŸ˜¦ I look forward to the time when I can click call and not be covering my mouth from coughing.

Image

this is my graph of my month so far. its a little rocky, but overall I’m pretty happy with the way its looking. I switched it up to the $25 HUSNG’S this month. It was a little early in my plans to play them, but I did it for a couple of reasons.

1) A lot of the $12 regs seem really happy just playing regs all day, I don’t care if they bum hunt me, but I know its more profitable if I stay away from them and play fish.

2) Action: I wasn’t getting enough action at the $12 HUSNG’S so I thought I would try the $25’s. Turns out the action isnt better at all, but at least I got to play new screen names, for a while I felt like I was seeing the same 10 people day in and day out.

I plan on staying at the $25 HUSNG level for a bit so my bankroll can catch up to the stakes I play. I need to be careful so the swings of playing a higher limit don’t cripple my bankroll. Its definitely happened before and I like to think Ive learned from my mistakes. Realistically Id like to try to double my BankrollĀ  at least before I consider bumping up to another stake level.

Ā 

Hope everyone’s doing well! Thanks for the support!

Ā 

-LaikaSpaceDog

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

